Sales Contacts

SealoflexSalesContacts

 GAFSml                                Sealoflex Sales Organization

Northeast Region  
Name Title City ST Zip Email Cell
Reitz, Todd Technical Sales Rep Woodridge IL 60446 treitz@gaf.com (803) 542-8479
Leon, Jose Technical Sales Rep Hatillo PR 00659 jleon@gaf.com (305) 987-3092
Vetrano, Nick Technical Sales Rep Lynnfield MA 01940 nvetrano@gaf.com (978) 376-5902
Stewart, Nick Technical Sales Rep Raleigh  NC  27603  nstewart@gaf.com  (919) 625-7813 
Southeast Region
Name Title City ST Zip   Cell
Bergeron, Barry Technical Sales Rep Trussville AL 35173 bbergeron@gaf.com (205) 234-0797
Dettore, Vince Technical Sales Rep St. Simons Island GA 31522 vdettore@gaf.com (912) 577-7303
Gilder, Steve Technical Sales Rep Ridgeland MS 39157 sgilder@gaf.com (601) 862-2059
Elliott, Matthew Technical Sales Rep ALL of  NC 29484 melliott@gaf.com (843) 607-6993
Elliott, Skip Technical Sales Rep ALL of  SC 29484 selliott@gaf.com (843) 607-6990
Thomas, Phillip Technical Sales Rep Central FLA 32777 phthomas@gaf.com (352) 272-8322
Cruzalvarez, Silvia Technical Sales Rep Miami FLA 33265 scruzalvarez@gaf.com (305) 794-2991
Central Region
Name Title City ST Zip Email Cell
Loris, Nick Technical Sales Rep South Park PA 15129 nloris@gaf.com (412) 509-0475
Southwest Region
Name Title City ST Zip Email Cell
Contreras, Gilberto Technical Sales Rep Anthony NM 88021 gcontreras@gaf.com (915) 309-7098
Sage, Johnnie Technical Sales Rep Spring TX 77373 jsage@gaf.com (803) 899-9018
West Region
Name Title City ST Zip Email Cell
DeVito, John Technical Sales Rep Martinez CA 94553 jdevito@gaf.com (925) 393-4211
Farrington, Charles Technical Sales Rep Los Angeles CA 90066 cfarrington@gaf.com (310) 486-3454
Hart, Steve Sr. Technical Sales Rep Liberty Lake WA 99019 shart@gaf.com (509) 998-6270
Alexander, Mark Technical Sales Rep Honolulu HI 96815 malexander@gaf.com (808) 216-4949
Customer Care: 877-423-7663, Option 1, then 1, then 2

    For more information

    BackgroundImageBlueDrops